Posted by: adamha88 | March 2, 2010

Birmingham 2026


Do they exist? I came across Birmingham 2026 early last week and was very impressed with the PDF’s explaining about the cause. So I decided to send them an email regarding “outcome 1: Succeed economically”, which included:

*Reduce c02 emissions by 60%

* Reduce, reuse and recycle waste

*Create 50,000 new homes

A week past since my email and I heard nothing. So the next step was give them a phone call, to my amazement I got an answer phone message, asking me to state my name, business, and contact details. I hung up and tried again thinking they may have been busy, but surely enough i got the same pre-recorded voice message. How very strange! If anyone has had successful contact with Birmingham 2026 please let me know.

(Update) According to Birmingham FOE, Birmingham City Council will be publishing their action plan outlining the strategy for lowering 60% c02 emissions by 2026 later this month.

Leave a Reply

Categories

